Keep me logged in

Vokkaliga Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Vokkaliga Shaadi in Australia

1000+ Vokkaliga Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Prajwala Sudhamshu and I am working as Aquatic Service Coordinator at city of Sydney council. I will be graduating with Master in Business Administration from University of Technology Sydney in October.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Bangalore, Karnataka, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Student



My name is Rishitha and I have completed my M.S.(Engg.). I belong to Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. Looking for partner with PHD / Masters or any equivalent degree. I am bold, active, independent and hardworking. Flexible to shift to any country.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



My name is Pooja,I work as a Data Analyst in the Private Sector.( Currently residing in Australia ).My roots are from Mandya.I have completed my Bachelor Degree in Engineering(Electronics & Communication Engineering).I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Family with Liberal Values. I am a very easy going,open minded.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



I have created this profile for my sister. She has done her master's degree in Australia and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently in Brisbane.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Reservoir Victoria, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My daughter is a civil engineer with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Reservoir Victoria We, come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education